Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tam's Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yucaipa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tam's Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maureen 8 months ago

Onion Rings

Best Onion rings in the pass

Dagwood10 9 months ago

Club Sandwich SP

Great food, been going to this Yucaipa location since opened years back! Fast friendly service, no meals disappointing.

David 10 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries with Carne Asada or Pastrami

Had the chili cheese fries with pastrami. MAN those portions are generous and the food is delicous.

Sveanau 11 months ago

Breakfast Burrito with Ham

This is my go to when I come here in the mornings! Definitely recommend this burrito. Yummy!!

Tracey Smith about 1 year ago

1/4 lb Bacon Burger

Absolutely the yummiest burger!

Cindy 8 months ago

Zucchini

Well, I tried the zucchini and they are zucchini fries! Not whole pieces of zucchini as they sliced off the seeds and fry them separately… so mostly all you taste is the breading - so I am not a fan at all. I’m sorry but, farmer boys is the best! Oh, by the way, the ranch dressing is very good

Shannon 10 months ago

Patty Melt

Always tasty, delicious and fresh, perfectly cooked and great portions! Ready on time for a good meal with some good quality food!

Sveanau 11 months ago

Fried Mushrooms

Not many places offer fried mushrooms, so I was excited to try these out last time I was in. The sauce was delicious and the portions are always great! Highly recommend trying these next time you're in!! Thanks tams!

Sveanau 11 months ago

1/4 lb Hamburger SP

Been coming to this tams for several years now. And I am always pleased with the welcoming service, delicious food and the environment. My go to is the hamburger with fries and the fry sauce!! Always tastes fresh, hot and home made! Can't beat the prices either. Thinking about getting me some tams tonight just writing this review and thinking about the food! Thank you tams Yucaipa for always going above and beyond for us!!

Cherylyvonne68 about 1 year ago

Denver Omelette

Our family went to the Yucaipa Tams on Monday, March 27th. My husband and i got the Denver omelette breakfasts & my son got the pecan waffle meal. Every thing was delicious & to order. The food came out hot & fast. We love Tams! Its our favorite place to eat out in our town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA